Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse
Rødmyrsvingen 89
3735 Skien

 Postadresse
Postboks 2707
3702 Skien

  35 50 65 00
  35 50 65 09


Tom Arne Lefsaker

Daglig leder
35 50 65 01 / 97 11 87 89
lefsaker@protektiv.as

Trine Bjørntvedt

Kontor / regnskap
35 91 56 85
regnskap@protektiv.as

Marit Oksum

Bestilling / regnskap
35 50 65 00
bestilling@protektiv.as

Tina Larsen

Ansvarlig – Trykk
35 50 65 02
transfer@protektiv.as

Karianne Findahl

Ansvarlig – Trykk
35 50 65 06
silketrykk@protektiv.as

Rune Johannessen

Ansvarlig – Tampo/gravering
35 50 65 07
tampo@protektiv.as

Lena Jensen

Selger / Ansvarlig – Give Aways
35 50 65 05/45 61 75 50
salg@protektiv.as

Ketil Hardy

Reprotekniker
35 50 65 03
repro@protektiv.as

Anne Lise Solvang

Ansvarlig – Brodering
35 50 65 08
brodering@protektiv.as

Ingunn Rønjom

Ansvarlig – Kopiservice
35 91 56 84
post@kopiservice.no

Kristin Lefsaker

Kundebehandler
35 91 56 86
kristin@protektiv.as

Unni Solheim

Reprotekniker
35 50 65 04
repro2@protektiv.as

Helge Bjervamoen

Produksjon

Harald Westbye

Produksjon

Jan Espen Ramberg

Produksjon

Jarle Andersen

Produksjon

Tonje Nordbakk

Produksjon

Finn Erik Christensen

Produksjon

Tor Arne Kristensen

Produksjon

Eivind Westlie

Produksjon

Kristine Roksund

Butikk
35 91 56 82
butikk@protektiv.as


Roy Nordskog

Butikk
35 91 56 87
butikk@protektiv.as


Bjørnar Halvorsen

Butikksjef
35 91 56 81
butikk@protektiv.as

Mona B. Normann

Butikk
35 91 56 83
butikk@protektiv.as

Dennis S. Gunnestad

Butikk
35 50 65 09
butikk@protektiv.as

Hilde Aamot Pettersen

Brodering
35 50 65 08
brodering@protektiv.as


Elsa Eriksen

Butikk
35 50 65 09
butikk@protektiv.as