Besøksadresse
Rødmyrsvingen 89
3735 Skien

Postadresse
Postboks 2707
3702 Skien

35 50 65 00
35 50 65 09
Tom Arne Lefsaker

Daglig leder

35 50 65 01 / 97 11 87 89
lefsaker@protektiv.as

Trine Bjørntvedt

Kontor / regnskap

35 50 65 00
regnskap@protektiv.as

Marit Oksum

Bestilling / regnskap

35 50 65 00
bestilling@protektiv.as

Tina Larsen

Ansvarlig - Transfer

35 50 65 02
transfer@protektiv.as

Karianne Findahl

Ansvarlig - Silketrykk

35 50 65 06
silketrykk@protektiv.as

Rune Johannessen

Ansvarlig - Tampo/gravering

35 50 65 07
tampo@protektiv.as

Lena Jensen

Ansvarlig - Give Aways

35 50 65 00
salg@protektiv.as

Ketil Hardy

Reprotekniker

35 50 65 03
repro@protektiv.as

Anne Lise Solvang

Ansvarlig - Brodering

35 50 65 08
brodering@protektiv.as

Robert Olsen

Ansvarlig - Give Aways

35 50 65 00
salg2@protektiv.as